Outdoor Farm Show





Glen Isle

Liquid Feeds

Beef Farmers

Dairy Farmers

Christian Farmers





Our website has moved to

Please refer to our new website for current information.

Below is a list of all regional winners since the program started in 1980. The dates in italics and bold names, indicate national winners! Click on "Bio" to get more details about these alumni.

Click on "Profile" to read an update on alumni members.

2016 Adrian and Jodi Roelands Lampton Shores
2015 Mike and Amy Cronin Bluevale Bio
2014 Jason & Amanda O'Connell Carleton Place
2013 Dana and Adam Thatcher Rockwood
2012 Cory and Heidi VanGroningen Cayuga
2011 Wes and Briar Weins Niagara-On-The-Lake
2010 Steve and Lisa Cooper Zephyr Bio
2009 Jason and Christina Pyke Wolfe Island Bio
2008 Chris and Christy Hiemstra Aylmer
2007 Harry and Leony Koelen Paisley
2006 Don and Joanne Russell Cobden Bio
2005 Philip and Luanne Lynn Lucan Bio
2004 Paul and Dorien DeJong Dundalk
2003 Scott and Gloria Paisley Stouffville
2002 John and Eadie Steele Norwood
2001 Glen and Sheila Burgess Mildmay
2000 Ken and Gerri Rounds Elmvale
1999 Dale and Marie Smith Mount Hope
1998 Murray and Lynda Porteous Townsend
1997 Brian and Peggy Murphy Binbrook
1996 Martin and Olivia Streef Princeton
1995 Doug and Joan Cranston Ancaster
1994 Dave and Ruth Mitchell Binbrook
1994 Michael and Gayle Whittamore Markham
1993 James and Brenda Burke Kakebeka Falls
1993 John and Karen VanDorp Woodstock
1993 Mark and Shawn Murphy Alliston
1992 Jeff and Sharon Wilson Hillsburgh
1992 Les and Pauline Hillstrom Bruce Mines
1991 David and Bonnie Loewith Lynden
1991 Lloyd and Barbara Wicks Bobcaygeon
1990 Brian and Joyce Belluz Thunder Bay
1990 Dave and Ruth Mitchell Binbrook
1990 Ted and Wilma Smith Sunderland
1989 Dave and Wendy Brenn Flamborough
1989 Donovan Smith Blackstock
1988 Ralph and Jayne Dietrich Mildmay
1988 John and Janet Parsons Cache Bay
1987 Gord and Dianna Forth Copetown
1987 Arnie and Marion Hakvoort Finch
1986 Murray and Anne Ferguson Jerseyville
1986 Jim and Margaret Glenn Keene
1985 Bruce and Joanne Goodchild-Wood Campbellville
1985 Owen and Shirley Legge Spring Bay
1984 Mike and Diane O'Shea Granton
1984 Ardiel and Linda Grieve Stayner
1983 Bill and Joan Fletcher Fisherville
1983 Lyle and Sharon Vanclief Ameliasburg
1982 John and Margaret McDougall Grassie
1982 Terry and Judy Gough Barrie
1981 Mike and Saundra Maynard Chatham
1981 Ross and Joyce Kennedy Little Britain
1980 Neil and Shelly Allin Orono


© Ontario Outstanding Young Farmers Program (2009)
Site designed by Lynne Godlien at AgraPoint