Outdoor Farm Show



grape growers

Grain Growers

ontario pork

Glen Isle


We are currently searching for a new Regional Program Coordinator as we have received a letter of resignation from Dianna. She has completed the two year term she had committed to.  Dianna  has offered to work with  a newly hired coordinator for a year, at no charge, to keep  continuity in the program. Thank you Dianna for a job well done!

If you are interested in this position, we would love to hear from you. Please send your Resume with references and salary expectations to Cory and Heidi VanGroningen.

Be sure to visit the "News" page and Click here for a detailed job description.

2016/17 Ontario Program Chairs: Cory and Heidi Van Groningen

2016/17 Vice-Chairs: Jason and Christina Pyke

Past-Chairs: Steve and Lisa Cooper

Treasurer: Leony Koelen

Secretary: Marg Glenn

Provincial Coordinator:

Dianna Forth, Regional Coordinator
Phone: (905) 628-8415
Email Dianna – diannaforth@sympatico.ca

National Coordinator: Carla Kaeding

2016 National Event Hosting Chair: Doug Cranston

© Ontario Outstanding Young Farmers Program (2009)
Site designed by Lynne Godlien at AgraPoint